:::
:::

What's News

title base map
【Webinar】AI for Smart Cities’ Online Pitch Session by 5 UK Start-ups
Release Date : 2020-05-13 | Data Source: | Hit Count:512 | Data update:2021-08-25 02:26
【Webinar】AI for Smart Cities’ Online Pitch Session by 5 UK Start-ups

Information :

Date: 19th May 2020

Time: Session 1  15:30 – 17:00 (South Korea)/ 7:30 – 9:00am (UK)

          Session 2  17:00 – 18:30 (Japan) / 16:00-17:30 (Taiwan) / 9:00 – 10:30am (UK)

Platform: Online (Microsoft TEAMS)

Cost: Free

Theme: ‘AI for Smart Cities’

Audience: Companies, investors and government departments across Japan, South Korea and Taiwan · Special Thanks to: Japan Smart Cities Institute

 

返回 最上方